Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass