Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
30
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass