Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass