Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please come to Mass

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please come to Mass